Sunday 1st August 2021

Todd Steinkamp
General Manager/Owner
todd@trendingm.com

Ashley Anderson
Administrative Specialist
office@trendingm.com

Patricia Wickam
Accounting Manager
accounting@trendingm.com

Melia Jeanne Clark
Copy & Traffic Director
copy@trendingm.com / traffic@trendingm.com

Ken Huge
News Director
news@trendingm.com

Mark Shaffer
General Sales Manager
mark@trendingm.com

Darla Knutson
Accounting Manager
dknutson101@yahoo.com

Jerry Logan
Accounting Manager
jerry@trendingm.com

Tara Ethington
Accounting Manager
tara@trendingm.com

Brandon Lewis
KXIA PD & Morning KIX Start Host
brandon@kixweb.com

Doris Day
Midday DJ
doris@kixweb.com

Jonathan Knight
Afternoon Drive DJ
jonathan@kixweb.com