Tuesday 27th October 2020

Contact Iowa’s Best Country, KIX101.1 (KXIA)

Address

123 W. Main St.
Marshalltown, IA
50158

KIX Studio/Contest Call-in: 641-753-6101
Office Phone: 641-753-3361

E-Mail Addresses

 E-mail the KIX 101.1 Front Desk
office@trendingm.com

E-mail the news room
news@trendingm.com

E-mail the KIX 101.1 studio
studio@kixweb.com

 


E-mail Brandon Lewis
Brandon@kixweb.com

E-mail Doris Day
doris@kixweb.com

E-mail Jonathan Knight
jonathan@kixweb.com

E-mail The Big Time with Whitney Allen
whitney@thebigtimeonline.com

E-mail Cody Alan After Midnite
host@aftermidnite.com