Connect With Us
                     

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA WOMENS BASKETBALL

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Media
  Sat, Nov 02  Upper Iowa (Exh.) Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Sat, Nov 09  Minnesota Cedar Falls, Iowa   12 p.m.  
  Tue, Nov 12  North Dakota Cedar Falls, Iowa   7 p.m.  
  Sun, Nov 17  South Dakota State Brookings, S.D.   2 p.m.  
  Wed, Nov 20  North Dakota State Fargo, N.D.   7 p.m.  
  Sun, Nov 24  Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Fri, Nov 29  UT-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas   8 p.m.  
  Sat, Nov 30  UT-Pan American San Antonio, Texas   10 p.m.  
  Wed, Dec 04  Iowa State Ames, Iowa   7 p.m.  
  Sat, Dec 07  Saint Louis Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Tue, Dec 10  South Dakota Vermillion, S.D.   7 p.m.  
  Sat, Dec 21  Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill.   1 p.m.  
  Fri, Jan 03  Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind.   6 p.m. MVC TV/ESPN3  Panther Sports Radio Network 
  Sun, Jan 05  Illinois State * Normal, Ill.   4:30 p.m.  
  Fri, Jan 10  Evansville * Cedar Falls, Iowa   7 p.m.  
  Sun, Jan 12  Southern Illinois * Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Sat, Jan 18  Wichita State * Wichita, Kan.   5:45 p.m.  
  Mon, Jan 20  Missouri State * Springfield, Mo.   7 p.m.  
  Fri, Jan 24  Bradley * Cedar Falls, Iowa   7 p.m.  
  Sun, Jan 26  Loyola * Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Sun, Feb 02  Drake * Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Thu, Feb 06  Southern Illinois * Carbondale, Ill.   6 p.m.  
  Sat, Feb 08  Evansville * Evansville, Ind.   1 p.m.  
  Fri, Feb 14  Missouri State * Cedar Falls, Iowa   7 p.m.  
  Sun, Feb 16  Wichita State * Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Fri, Feb 21  Loyola * Chicago, Ill.   7 p.m.  
  Sun, Feb 23  Bradley * Peoria, Ill.   2 p.m.  
  Sun, Mar 02  Drake * Des Moines, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Thu, Mar 06  Illinois State * Cedar Falls, Iowa   7 p.m.  
  Sat, Mar 08  Indiana State * Cedar Falls, Iowa   2 p.m.  
  Thu, Mar 13 - 
 Sun, Mar 16
 MVC Tournament St. Charles, Mo.   TBA  

Filed Under :
 Follow 
Share
On Air Now
Kix Listener Club