Connect With Us
                     

DRAKE MENS BASKETBALL 2013-2014

Date Opponent Location Time (CST) Results Media
  Sun, Nov 03  CENTRAL COLLEGE (Exh.) DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   2:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM
  Sat, Nov 09  at UIC at Chicago, Ill.   7:00 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Tue, Nov 12  IOWA WESLEYAN DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sat, Nov 16  at St. Mary's at Moraga, Calif.   9:00 p.m.     KRNT-1350 
  Sat, Nov 23  NEBRASKA-OMAHA DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   1:00 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
Fresno State Classic
  Fri, Nov 29  at Fresno State at Fresno, Calif.   TBA     KRNT-1350 
  Sat, Nov 30  vs. Northern Arizona at Fresno, Calif.   TBA     KRNT-1350 
  Sun, Dec 01  vs. CSU Bakersfield at Fresno, Calif.   TBA     KRNT-1350 
  spacer
Hy-Vee Big Four Classic
  Sat, Dec 07  vs. Iowa at Des Moines, Iowa   7:30 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  spacer
  Sat, Dec 14  NEW MEXICO STATE DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Wed, Dec 18  WESTERN MICHIGAN DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Mon, Dec 23  ALBANY DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sun, Dec 29  at IUPUI at Indianapolis, Ind.   1:00 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Wed, Jan 01  EVANSVILLE * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sat, Jan 04  at Bradley * at Peoria, Ill.   7:00 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Wed, Jan 08  INDIANA STATE * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sat, Jan 11  at UNI * at Cedar Falls, Iowa   7:00 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM
  Wed, Jan 15  at Loyola * at Chicago, Ill.   7:00 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM
  Sat, Jan 18  ILLINOIS STATE * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Wed, Jan 22  at Southern Illinois * at Carbondale, Ill.   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sat, Jan 25  WICHITA STATE * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Wed, Jan 29  MISSOURI STATE * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM
  Sat, Feb 01  at Illinois State * at Normal, Ill.   3:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Tue, Feb 04  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sun, Feb 09  at Indiana State * at Terre Haute, Ind   2:05 p.m.   FOX Sports Midwest
KRNT 1350 AM 
  Wed, Feb 12  at Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo.   7:00 p.m.   ESPN3
KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sat, Feb 15  LOYOLA * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   7:05 p.m.    KRNT 1350 AM 
  Tue, Feb 18  UNI * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   8:00 p.m.   FOX Sports Midwest
KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sat, Feb 22  at Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan.   7:00 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Tue, Feb 25  at Evansville * at Evansville, Ind.   7:05 p.m.     KRNT 1350 AM 
  Sat, Mar 01  BRADLEY * DRAKE KNAPP CENTER   TBA     KRNT 1350 AM 
MVC Tournament
  Thu, Mar 06 - 
 Sun, Mar 09
 at MVC Tournament * at St. Louis, Mo.   TBA     KRNT 1350 AM 

Filed Under :
People : DRAKE MENS
 Follow 
Share
On Air Now
Kix Listener Club