Contact Iowa’s Best Country, KIX101.1

Address:
123 W Main St
Marshalltown, IA
50158

KIX Studio/Contest Call-in: 641-753-6101
Office Phone: 641-753-3361
FAX: 641-752-7201


E-Mail Addresses

E-mail the KIX 101.1 Front Desk
office@trendingm.com

E-mail the news room

news@trendingm.com

E-mail the KIX 101.1 studio
studio@kixweb.com

E-mail Jonathan Knight
jonathan@kixweb.com

E-mail Doris Day
doris@kixweb.com

E-mail Brandon Lewis
Brandon@kixweb.com

E-mail The Big Time with Whitney Allen
whitney@thebigtimeonline.com

E-mail After Midnite
host@aftermidnite.com