Connect With Us
                     
Contact
Contact Iowa's Best Country- KIX101.1

Address
123 W Main St
Marshalltown, IA
50158

KIX Studio/Contest Call-in  641-753-6101
Office Phone- 641-753-3361
FAX- 641-752-7201

E-Mail Address
E-mail the KIX101.1 office
office@marshalltownbroadcasting.com

E-mail the on air studio
studio@kixweb.com

E-mail Todd Collins on the The Morning KIX Start
kixstart@kixweb.com

E-mail Todd Collins
todd@kixweb.com

E-mail LeRoy
LeRoy@kixweb.com

E-mail Doris Day
doris@kixweb.com

E-mail Travis Kelly
travis@kixweb.com

E-mail The Big Time with Whitney Allen
whitney@thebigtimeonline.com

E-mail After Midnite
host@aftermidnite.com




 
On Air Now
Kix Listener Club