Dancing with the Stars!!

The names of the “Stars”have been announced!

Ryan Lochte (dancing with Cheryl Burke)
Laurie Hernandez,
Maureen McCormick
Amber Rose
Jake T. Austin
Terra Jole
Marilu Henner
Gov. Rick Perry
Jake T. Austin
Calvin Johnson
Vanilla Ice
James Hinchcliffe
Jana Kramer

The new season kicks off September 12th 7pm on ABC!!